Smart Homes logo

Established 1998

call today   0121 744 4144

Smart Homes on Pintrest Smart Homes on Twitter Smart Homes on Facebook

Menu

What our cutomers say...

Whether buying or selling we aspire to be the best estate again in B90 and promise to give you an excellent service.

We feel pride in sharing our client's feedback with you, take a look at what our clients had to say about their experiences...

allAgents.co.uk

All our reviews are taken from the UK's largest customer review website for the property industry.

  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  So very impressed with the level of personal care. All staff were professional. I could not have asked for a better estate agent. Every viewing was confirmed by email. A member of staff accompanied all viewings. We sold through smart homes and bought through them too. The sales team Emma, Josh, David were fantastic. We even got to know Martin really well who accompanied us on some viewings. Once our sale was confirmed we was passed on to Helen and Jackie. I can not express how impressed I am with Helen. Her knowledge was paramount. Any issues or questions I had she answered happily. Always so approachable. The whole team made us feel at ease at this very stressful time. Helen helped us through every step explaining everything. She liased with the vendors/solicitors and always kept me informed. Jamie Smart should be very proud of his excellent team. I have and will recommend smart homes.
    Lisa - 18th Oct, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Excellent service throughout the sale to completion. Provided weekly feedback with regard to viewings. A special thanks to Gin for excelling in her duties in liasing between parties to ensure completion!
    Gail - 17th Oct, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Fantastic support from start to finish from everyone at the Shirley Office but especially Josh, Emma and Gin. Very professional, approachable, good communication and helpful. I bought and sold with Smart Homes and would thoroughly recommend them. Thank you so much
    Charlotte - 16th Oct, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  A fantastic experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service throughout. Always keen to help. I can fully recommend them for their overall service.
    Neil Morgan - 1st Oct, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I am absolutely delighted with Joshua and his team at Smart Home Shirley. Sold my flat in record time after it had been with another agent for several months without any success. First class and very professional team!
    Trish W - 27th Sep, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Both my parents and I have used Smart Homes to sell our property and as an investor who works with agents in South Wales and the Midlands I can honestly say that Smart Homes are the most efficient and customer-friendly agent I use. I'd highly recommend both selling and buying though Smart Homes and Jamie's team of knowledgeable, friendly staff are a pleasure to work with
    Josh Reeves - 19th Sep, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Senka helped us through the process of renting our property while we are away. She walked us through step by step in a professional and friendly manner, leaving us with no doubt that our property was in safe hands.
    James - 1st Sep, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Josh was efficient with his dealings with our queries and dealt efficiently with several offers that we received on the property ultimately accepting a slightly higher offer than the valuation
    Geoff - 31st Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Senka and the whole Smart homes team have provided a 1st class service from our first viewing with Alan at the Jinney RIng through to us collecting the keys nothing has been to much trouble. A truly professional company providing a very personal service and Jamie even made the coffee for us on the day we signed for the keys.
    David and Jeanette White - 31st Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Gin and Jackie are really knowledgeable, helpful and friendly when we was buying our new home. I was always kept up to date with what was happening and given good advice when it was needed.
    Danielle - 30th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Jamie & helen were particularly helpfull and gave me extremely helpfull advise when I sold my home and bought a new home recently. I just couldn't thank all the Smart Homes team enough. They all made the process completely stress free. What a friendly team.
    Martina keane - 30th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  A first class service from start to finish. A professional and accurate valuation from Jamie Smart which lead to multiple offers. Helen provided an excellent service offering assistance and advice when needed, leading the sale smoothly through to exchange and completion. A great team providing an excellent service, highly recommended.
    LB - 29th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Gin and Helen and all the other agents in the office are really knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, even when I was asking silly questions. I was always kept up to date with what was happening and given good advice when it was needed. They guided me through when things got difficult and made the whole process a lot easier than I thought it would be.
    Tracey - 29th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  After looking extensively for a property within Dickens Heath I found one being marketed by Smart Homes. I contacted Senka and she booked an appointment to view the following day. The service was superb and as the property was already vacant she could get me moved in within 2 weeks of the first viewing. The check in process was quick and easy!
    Sam W - 29th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Excellent service received from Smart Homes (Senka) to find a tenant for my property. Within a week of contacting them, they had a suitable tenant in place to move in immediately.
    Amj Sadiq - 29th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  As purchasers, we were very pleased with the service received from everyone at Smart Homes, and Helen in particular. We found them to be courteous and efficient and they dealt with us in an open manner - we didn't feel at all hustled or misled in any way. All our enquiries were dealt with promptly and any issues we raised were handled sympathetically and thoroughly, even though we were not their paying clients. Over all we found them more helpful and effective to deal with than our own agents! We would certainly approach them as prospective selling agents if/when we next move house. Very impressed.
    Matthew & Gemma - 26th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  In my experiance Smarts run a superb service,they are 100% on the ball all the time and by far the best estate agents I have delt with. Senka Dragicevic in paticular is so polite fast acting and it is a pleasuse to have her on your side.I am very confident we will continue to work together for a very long time.
    K L Cornwood - 26th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We recently sold our house in Kings Norton through Smart Homes. It took 2 afternoons of viewings to secure offers on our property. We were kept fully informed throughout the process and found Helen Sizer to be really professional and friendly.
    Michelle - 25th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We have just completed on the sale of our property through Smart Homes Shirley. From the very first phone call Smart Homes have excelled in their customer service. One member of staff really stands out for us through the process and that has been Helen Sizer. She has kept us SO well informed, been in constant contact via email/ phone and has gone beyond what she had to do in order to make the sale of our house as smooth as possible. She really is a credit to the Shirley office! We would recommend Smart Homes 100% xx thank you for making our house move as stress free as possible!
    Sue - 24th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have always received great service and communication :-) I am a landlord and can highly recommend the services they offer.
    AndyG - 24th Aug, 2017