Smart Homes logo

Established 1998

call today   0121 744 4144

Smart Homes on Pintrest Smart Homes on Twitter Smart Homes on Facebook

Menu

What our cutomers say...

Whether buying or selling we aspire to be the best estate again in B90 and promise to give you an excellent service.

We feel pride in sharing our client's feedback with you, take a look at what our clients had to say about their experiences...

allAgents.co.uk

All our reviews are taken from the UK's largest customer review website for the property industry.

  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have used Smart Homes on a number of occasions to find tenants for rental properties and their service is exceptional. Senka has an ability to find great tenants in super fast timescales and she then keeps in constant contact to ensure the whole process runs smoothly. I recently had an issue with a tenant not paying rent (no fault of Smarts!!) and Sarah was very supportive through the process, giving advice on how best to handle the situation and my legal position. I am pleased to say that this was successfully resolved. No hesitation in recommending their professional and friendly service
    Sally Leese - 22nd Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  As a new build property developer in the West Midlands area we applaud Smart homes for their professional approach to serving our new build sales. Smart Homes have exceeded our expectations and we recommend them to any developer seeking a reliable efficient selling agent.
    Arnie - 20th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Emma has proved to be very efficient from the onset, concerning my purchase. One thing I have particularly valued is Emma's consistency with communication and following up of inquiries. Smart have also assisted in referring solicitors through to me and mortgage advice.
    Kash - 20th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We have recently just put our property on the market and from our very first valuation with Jamie we felt confident with using Smart Homes. Since then, we have been in contact with Emma and Josh who are always friendly and very helpful in giving us advice and answering any questions we have. They have both been fantastic in organising viewings on our property as well as propoties we have wanted to view and we feel confident that this will continue until ours is sold.
    Fran - 17th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have recently purchased an apartment through Smart Homes Shirley branch and am very happy with the service and support I have received. The initial open day viewing hosted by Jill Smart was very well managed, and subsequent repeat viewings (several) hosted by David and Joshua were accommodated quickly and efficiently. The process of offer and acceptance was handled very quickly, and I was kept well informed at all times.
    Pete - 16th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Always very helpful, answers at mails no time. Proficient, comforting and really nice. Every time I had something that was confusing she answered to all of my questions. I am very pleased.
    Minodora - 9th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have had the pleasure in dealing with Smart Homes for the letting of my property. I have dealt with the majority of the staff there and I can honestly say its been a pleasure. They take the hassle and stress away from renting a property and deal with it all. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they go above and beyond what is expected time and time again. I would never use another agent following the service my wife and I have received from them.
    Mike E - 9th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Would like to thank Smart Homes at Dickens Heath for all their help and the efficient service we received at both beginning and end of tenancy. We would especially like to thank Senka for all the help and assistance she gave us.
    Kelly & Gary - 7th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  -very professional and friendly -quick and efficient service -easy to contact and returned calls promptly -kept me advised with frequent emails and calls -very satisfied with the overall process
    ANDREA - 28th Feb, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I would highly recommend smart homes. Professional from start to finish to get the job done. Got the right price and purchaser for my property. I would use them again.
    Becky - 21st Feb, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Thank you to Smart Homes for all their help with the purchase of our first home. I highly recommend them as an agent if you are buying, selling or renting. Helen Sizer and Louise Lewis particularly stood out for us being a massive help the whole way through and even after we completed.
    Anna - 21st Feb, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Very Efficient throughout buying process Very Helpful in obtaining information Great Communication between all parties Excellent knowledge of area and surroundings Personal touch with the service provided
    Angela - 20th Feb, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  the service we received from smart homes has been at such a high standard compared to other agents. special mention is needed to Helen and Gemma who have both been exceptional in their service and commitment in selling our property,there has been regular updates without having to chase and they have both been friendly and professional. excellent, couldn't fault the team and how they dealt with the sale. I will miss their weekly/daily calls. Susan
    Susan - 17th Feb, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I would like to express my thanks to everyone at Smart Homes (in Shirley) for all their dedicated work in selling my property. During the whole process they kept me regularly informed and were both professional and caring, especially when i needed that extra bit of reassurance. Their paperwork is very easy to understand and the ladies & gentlemen in Smart Homes are always ready to help and advise. I would not hesitate to recommend Smart Homes.
    Miss Hilary Smith - 14th Feb, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Senka and Alan were both fantastic from start to finish and both went out of their way to find me the perfect property. All the staff in the office are very friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend this agent to anybody.
    mark - 7th Feb, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Senka, and the whole team, are polite, friendly and professional. They offer a fast, thorough and efficient service. I trust Senka and her customer care is exceptional.
    LauraM - 27th Jan, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  The service provided by Helen was (and still is post completion) outstanding. My husband and I could not have asked for more support and guidance in what is a very stressful situation. Helen's commitment to providing information and updates regularly is excellent and something that I have not experienced from other sales agents. Although not in sales, Senka was more than willing to show us around the property on more than one occasion going out of her way to help us. Both ladies made the experience of moving stress free and easy.
    Natasa - 27th Jan, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart homes were a great team whilst selling my home. Nothing was to much trouble. Kept me up to date at all times. Would have absolutely no hesitation in recomending the team to anyone thinking if selling 2017. Well done.
    John and Mo - 25th Jan, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Brilliant service from start to finish. Helen and the team helped us through the move, always answering our enquiries in a fast manner.
    Mr and mrs W - 4th Jan, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We have had a wonderful experience with Smart-Homes. The whole process (from viewing to completion) took only about 6 weeks which was absolutely great. We are first time buyers, with little to no knowledge of the property market, but the staff at Smart-Homes provided regular updates and responded to our emails swiftly. I would very highly recommend using their in-house Mortgage Advisor (Louise). She doesn't work for Smart-Homes, but is based in their office. Not only did she offer free advice, but did all the paperwork and made the mortgage application on our behalf. Special thanks also to Emma for dealing with the case in the initial stages and Gemma for helping us through the completion. I would definitely recommend Smart-Homes to my family and friends and hope to deal with you guys again in the future. Cheers!
    Shiva Pillai - 12th Dec, 2016