Smart Homes logo

Established 1998

call today   0121 744 4144

Smart Homes on Pintrest Smart Homes on Twitter Smart Homes on Facebook

Menu

What our cutomers say...

Whether buying or selling we aspire to be the best estate again in B90 and promise to give you an excellent service.

We feel pride in sharing our client's feedback with you, take a look at what our clients had to say about their experiences...

allAgents.co.uk

All our reviews are taken from the UK's largest customer review website for the property industry.

  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Senka has been absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Senka & Smart Homes to anybody looking to let property in the Dickens Heath/Solihull area.
    Claire KW - 15th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We purchased our home through smart home and they were fantastic from start to finish. The estate agents we used to sell our home were terrible but helen went above and beyond to help us sell our and finalise our deal. Without her help we may not have found our dream home. If we move house again We will sell through smart homes without a doubt!
    Aaron and Hayley - 11th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart Homes have recently completed the sale of our home. Helen has been more than helpful and supportive when matters have become a little testing. The rest of the team were always friendly and helpful.
    Keith and Maria - 8th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I recently purchased a property through Smart homes. Helen was absolutely fantastic throughout the process and I could not have asked more for how she made quite a stressful process relatively hassle free. Helen was extremely helpful and supportive. She kept me informed throughout the process and always called me back when she said she would. The service provided was impeccable and highly recommended.
    Imran - 4th Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Professional and excellent customer service! Will so recommend them to anyone! Have used their letting and sales team who are so helpful!
    Mrs Singh - 2nd Aug, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  From Sales through to completion, I couldn't have asked for more from Smart Homes. The Agents went way, way, way above & beyond just handling the sale; they dealt with endless to calls to both parties' Solicitors and kept the sale together. I cannot be any more thankful I chose Smart Homes and cannot recommend them enough. Thank you again.
    A WOODWARD - 28th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Helen is a first class representative for Smart Homes. She provided me with a highly professional service that was friendly and very helpful. Helen supported me through a stressful process by providing a vital link between the buyer, the solicitor and myself. Her manner and approach to communicating with clients is brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend her to prospective clients.
    Martin Colder - 26th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have recently bought a spectacular property, from yourselves with the help of Helen. Helen has been a great help and has had a considerate amount of paitence and has been determined to help us from the day we raised our interest for the property. Helen has been very cooperative with me and has constantly been in contact regarding the property. Helen has been persistent with her fantastic help and has been precise, accurate and devoted to her profession. Thank you Helen.
    K Yafai - 24th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Its probably not said very often that buyers & sellers have a good experience with their Estate Agent, well here the book has been re written. Working with Helen on progressing buying & selling has been a delight, at times when I was about to loose my calm, Helen provided a steadying hand, kept a clear head & got on with what needed to be done. There were a few problems along the way & Helen tackled them in her positive & precise way. Thank you Helen. Jamie started the ball rolling with his precise & argued valuation , we received five asking price offers from nine viewings & agreed on the first offer to come in which took less than 24hours from my house going to market Congratulations to the Smart Homes team
    Keith Williams - 21st Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Let our property via Smart Homes. We found Senka very helpful and support in providing advice to get the house ready to rent, making the whole process smooth and speedy.
    Webb - 21st Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I cannot recommend Smart Homes and Helen in particular highly enough. They say you never truly know how good someone is until things don't run smoothly. Well I now have the benefit of having exchanged when it was in serious doubt I'd ever be typing this review. A more caring, professional and diligent individual you couldn't wish to deal with. Helen is a huge credit to Smart Homes who I would recommend without hesitation.
    Mr A - 19th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart Homes is a fantastic letting agent and Senka really is a valuable asset to the team at Smart Homes. Senka is always very professional, polite and honest. My contact with Senka has usually been around the marketing of a property to let out. She has always given me her honest opinion on how much I might expect to rent the property out for, what type of prospective tenant the property might attract and other useful advice such as how far to go with decoration and finishing touches. I always trust the advice and feedback Senka gives to me-Thank you!
    TT - 19th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Initial meeting was with Jamie Smart who i found to be very professional and knowledgeable whilst at the same time being easy going which Is why I choose this agent. Following acceptance of an offer Barbara, Jackie and Jin kept us well informed with developments Unfortunately due to both my solicitor and these agents not being informed until near the end of the process that the chain was much longer than we thought the chain came very close to collapsing. The above individuals worked tirelessly to ensure this did not happen not assisted by maverick agents elsewhere in the chain I honestly believe that the sale would not have completed if was not for their efforts I have worked all my life in the finance industry and was of the opinion that estate agents did not earn their fees. My views have now changed completely and I would highly recommend these agents
    Iain and Sabrina - 14th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Jamie Smart was our first point of contact when he valued our property. He was professional, approachable and very down to earth. We cannot thank Jamie enough for providing exceptional support to a very sensitive situation before the house was placed on the market. They found a buyer after the first block viewing offering us the asking price. Helen Sizer has been wonderful, providing us with weekly updates and as we approached Exchange of Contracts we received daily updates. She was constantly chasing solicitors, ensuring the pressure was taken off us during a stressful sale. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Helen. We would certainly recommend using Smart Homes
    Middleton - 13th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have had the pleasure to work close with SMART HOMES when both myself and my husband decided to start looking for the right house to buy as first time buyers. The agents where extremely professional and supportive throughout the whole process of purchasing our new home. They have found us the right house, they arranged the viewing at a convenient time for both myself and my husband and they have shown great support and assistance whenever we had questions that needed further clarifications from the buyers. At the same time we have chosen to work with one of the solicitors they have recommended and that was a great choice as well. Very friendly and professional people that take the time to assist you as a clients whenever necessary. I would always choose them again as my agents for both buying and renting properties. They made me trust their services and as a first time buyer they helped have a very nice experience while purchasing a new home. Thank you, Smart Homes team!
    Andreea & Adrian Florescu - 12th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart Homes dealt with a property sale for me which completed in June 2017. I received outstanding support from them as it wasn't the easiest process. They kept me fully informed all the way through the process and went over and above what I would have expected. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they always made me feel that they had time to deal with me and answer queries. Can't praise Helen and her team enough, they were brilliant.
    Louise - 10th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Very helpful throughout the whole process, kept us up to date with what was happening and as first time buyers we felt at ease
    Eve and sam - 10th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  The process of buying the property was handled seemlesly by all at the Shirley branch. Gin and Helen were excellent on closing the sale and arranging the completion date. The professional way in which my calls were answered was excellent. Gin kept us up to date with all developments and I cannot thank her enough for getting the completion date secured. Thank you all
    Anil - 10th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart Homes were excellent throughout my dealings of both selling and purchasing a property with them. They delivered on everything they said they would, communicated with me regularly, and were very helpful to ensure the process kept moving. Both Jamie and Joshua were very courteous and professional in dealing with my house sale. Gin dealt mostly with the closing stages of my purchase and ensured everything kept to schedule. We're moving next week. I would highly recommend Smart Homes as experts in the local area and they are a very well organised team.
    David - 8th Jul, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We have recently sold our home through Smart Homes, and cannot fault the service, and would highly recommend the Shirley Branch. Helen in particular was extremely efficient - keeping in regular contact with ourselves, our buyers and both parties solicitors throughout the whole process. Excellent service.
    Sally - 6th Jul, 2017