Smart Homes logo

Established 1998

call today   0121 744 4144

Smart Homes on Pintrest Smart Homes on Twitter Smart Homes on Facebook

Menu

What our cutomers say...

Whether buying or selling we aspire to be the best estate again in B90 and promise to give you an excellent service.

We feel pride in sharing our client's feedback with you, take a look at what our clients had to say about their experiences...

allAgents.co.uk

All our reviews are taken from the UK's largest customer review website for the property industry.

  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Very pleasant and helpful. Diligent with attention to detail. Made letting 2 properties very easy and let 2 apartments out with speed and efficiently. We would liaise with Senka every time.
    No - 23rd May, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  This was my first time using smart homes and I would definitely use them again. Senka is approachable and very informative. She dealt with every query I had extremely efficiently and effectively. I had every confidence that she knows the market very well and keeps herself well informed.
    SJC - 22nd May, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Great.....Smart Homes have generally concentrated on Shirley/Dickens Heath so we were a little apprehensive to instruct them for a central Solihull property. Any second thoughts were soon dispelled. Once the instruction was given,the photos were taken and on web in a few hours. The viewings started the following day and conducted in the most curteous manner. Smart homes moved new tenants in the same day the old tenants moved out whilst we were on holiday. Now that's TOP Service.
    Chris Miller - 22nd May, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have been, what I believe, a demanding (and admittedly inexperienced) landlord and Senka has always been very calming and professional when dealing with me. Quite frankly, a delight to speak to and a person who customer service and care comes naturally to. Alan kept me incredibly well informed through the process of finding tenants. He has proven himself to be very diligent in checking for prospective tenants. He did find some excellent tenants which I am very happy with. Smarthomes turned the paperwork around very quickly in order to meet the tenants timelines which they were under no obligation to do. This has resulted in a happy landlord with happy tenants.
    Parker - 22nd May, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  A wonderful service by all concerned, it was an absolute pleasure to deal with all staff here but with special thanks to Helen (for the postcode tests!) and to Gemma
    Tina Norman - 9th May, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Couldn't have had a more helpful service. Helen and Gemma went out of their way to keep us updated throughout the process and it made the buying experience much easier. Would definitley recommend and use them in the future. Thanks for all of the help!
    E Walker - 9th May, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Absolutely First Class Service from start to finish, Helen has been exceptional-A true asset to the company. Regular updates, and very professional service, nothing is too much for them
    Rachel Joy - 9th May, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Helen is a great asset to Smart Homes, she kept in contact with us at all times , even late evening after closing times, it is great to find someone who really cares and understands the stress of moving house. Very proffesional company would highly recommend to family and friends.
    Robert Corp - 24th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Excellent customer service! Many thanks to Helen and Gemma for your hard work and enthusiasm. We will be recommending your service to others.
    Kate Weston-carlin - 20th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  A fantastic agency .Great skilled staff!I recommend with heart.Individual approach to the problem.Always nice and fast communication
    Monika Nieroda - 19th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I love how fast and efficient the team operate at Smart homes. Smart homes are simply the best. Thanks so much! I look forward to working with you in the future.
    Mr Daly - 15th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Outstanding service from smarthomes ,my house was sold with in 3 weeks hassle free ,friendly experienced staff that really no what there doing .would highly recommend to anybody who wants a 5 star service,thanks again to all the staff at smarthomes for a great friendly service.
    Nick shepherd - 14th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Professional and polite. Responded to queries promptly and communication was excellent. Very helpful and satisfactory experience. Would recommend them without hesitation.
    Harjeevan - 13th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart homes are a trustworthy and reliable estate agents. As first time buyers they guided us through the process and liased with all parties in the chain to ensure we were able to complete on our preferred date.
    R Maybury - 12th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  It is clear that Smart Homes strive to provide excellent customer service which is exemplified by the professional and helpful manner of their staff. I received regular updates and always received prompt responses to any queries. Highly recommended.
    Darren - 11th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Second home we've sold with Smart Homes. Professional, efficient and reliable service. Kept full informed of the progress of the sale and advised where necessary of the next steps in the process. Thank you to Jamie, Emma and Josh for making the whole process seamless and stress free! X
    Kerrie Cheevers-Morgan - 2nd Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We received outstanding service from Smart Homes. Helen Sizer was a massive help to us when purchasing our first home. I would highly recommend Smart Homes if you are buying or selling.
    Rich - 30th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Just sold our house through Smart Homes - Fantastic service, very professional. I was kept Informed and updated at every step of the service. Would very strongly recommend.
    Jamie - 29th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful. I was kept updated and informed at all times and would have no hesitation in recommending this agent to friends and family.
    JoW - 27th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We have recently purchased our first family home through Smart Homes and were so pleased with the level of communication and updates received, nothing was too much trouble for them and they made the entire process as stress free as possible. Jackie updated me throughout.
    Mr & Mrs Johnston - 27th Mar, 2017