Smart Homes logo

Established 1998

call today   0121 744 4144

Smart Homes on Pintrest Smart Homes on Twitter Smart Homes on Facebook

Menu

What our cutomers say...

Whether buying or selling we aspire to be the best estate again in B90 and promise to give you an excellent service.

We feel pride in sharing our client's feedback with you, take a look at what our clients had to say about their experiences...

allAgents.co.uk

All our reviews are taken from the UK's largest customer review website for the property industry.

  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Senka helped us rent our property in Solihull. Senka came to our first meeting enthusiastic, friendly and well prepared. She proposed an efficient, smooth rental process, arranged photographs, gave us good advice . We are very pleased with Smart homes sales and rental team as they made our move easier.
    Aps - 16th Jan, 2018
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  The overall service from Smart Homes, and especially Helen Wiser the Office Manager, has been first class throughout . I would certainly recommend using Smart Homes, in Shirley, to anyone
    Dale Randle - 16th Jan, 2018
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Would like to thank smart homes staff for being very helpful and efficient.they helped every step of the way in renting a property which we have never done before thankyou
    paul hilliard - 5th Jan, 2018
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Been buying and selling houses for over 40 years smart homes are by far the best agents I have ever used sold 3 houses for me on first viewings way ahead of the competition would highly recommend all the best in the future Garry wood
    Garry wood - 4th Jan, 2018
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  The service provided my Smart Homes and in particular Senka has been second to none and they would always be my first choice for letting a property
    Karen - 4th Jan, 2018
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Jo has always been very quick and efficient in regards to any of our requests/enquiries. We always get great service despite how busy she may be. She always seems to be able to get the resolutions we wish and we are very grateful for her help.
    HThrupp - 4th Jan, 2018
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I cannot praise Helen enough for her assistance during our recent sale, which seemed to us to be unlikely to complete at times. Helen kept us informed every step of the way and we found her friendly and always approachable manner to be very reassuring while remaining totally professional. Thanks you so much Helen - we couldn't have done this without you. I highly recommend this agent.
    C Taylor - 3rd Jan, 2018
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart Homes provided us with an excellent service throughout, from first contact and valuation with Jamie, through sale and purchase negotiation with Emma. However a special mention must go to Helen during the exchange and completion stage where she made a stressful time almost enjoyable! Everyone we dealt with at Smart Homes was professional throughout and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
    Richard & Donna - 2nd Jan, 2018
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We recently have completed the sale of our property through Smart Homes and we found their assistance to be excellent and would highly recommend them. The sales literature was of a very high quality and the photos taken were very professional, it's no surprise why I see so many Smart Home for sale & sold signs in the local area.
    Pete - 24th Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have been renting from Smart Homes Dickens Heath for almost 2 years and I have received nothing but professional support and assistance from Sharon Mooney. She responds quickly to any query/request and finds a solution no matter what the issue is. It's always a pleasure dealing with Sharon. I always have peace of mind knowing that any issue I have in the property will be sorted out.
    Myra - 23rd Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Senka provided an excellent customer service with a friendly and professional approach, nothing was too much trouble, it's a pleasure to be able to deal with smart homes and all staff at Dickens Heath
    Queens - 23rd Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart Homes go the extra mile. Helen was super star - she was even chasing solicitors to ensure exchange took place on her day off !!
    JS Shirley - 22nd Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I've always found Jo very easy to deal with. She listens to what you need, gives great advice and then just makes things happen. Really appreciate that she went the extra mile and gave up her own time to meet with us. Well done Jo.
    Peter - 22nd Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  A very professional service provided with lots of support & advice to landlord. Very Good communication between tenant/landlord/ Smart Homes
    Lichfield - 21st Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart Homes have been amazingly professional and supportive in the last 2 years. A good team. always ready to help.
    Neelam - 21st Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Senka always replied quickly to any of my queries and I felt she was looking after me and my interests.
    Shirley1 - 21st Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I can wholeheartedly recommend using Smart Homes in Shirley. Both Emma and Helen were exceptional in their customer service and kept in contact on a weekly basis to update me on the progress of my house sale. I would certainly use Smart Homes again.
    Gill A - 20th Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I recently both sold and bought a house with the support and professionalism of Emma and the Gin. I found both staff members to be efficient and polite at every point of the process ....right up to the last moment ..literally! Thank you both.
    Clare - 20th Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We sold our house and purchased our new one through Smart Homes earlier this year. The whole transaction went smoothly and we were kept informed every step of the way by Gemma and Helen. We would definitely recommend anyone to use Smart Homes. They are professional, friendly and very approachable. After 30 years in our old house we have now found a bungalow we love just as much so thank you again Smart Homes, we are grateful for all of your help.
    Helen and Neil Brooks - 18th Dec, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We are extremely pleased with the way Smart Homes have handled selling two properties of ours and sold them quickly! Jamie has been very professional and knowledgeable throughout and his team are a credit to him, all giving that extra courteous customer service. Jackie especially, has kept me constantly update throughout the process of my Fathers house and we are on the final part of completion with our house. I would definitely recommend Smart Homes .
    Shirley Heyes - 17th Dec, 2017