Smart Homes logo

Established 1998

call today   0121 744 4144

Smart Homes on Pintrest Smart Homes on Twitter Smart Homes on Facebook

Menu

What our cutomers say...

Whether buying or selling we aspire to be the best estate again in B90 and promise to give you an excellent service.

We feel pride in sharing our client's feedback with you, take a look at what our clients had to say about their experiences...

allAgents.co.uk

All our reviews are taken from the UK's largest customer review website for the property industry.

  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Helen is a great asset to Smart Homes, she kept in contact with us at all times , even late evening after closing times, it is great to find someone who really cares and understands the stress of moving house. Very proffesional company would highly recommend to family and friends.
    Robert Corp - 24th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Excellent customer service! Many thanks to Helen and Gemma for your hard work and enthusiasm. We will be recommending your service to others.
    Kate Weston-carlin - 20th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  A fantastic agency .Great skilled staff!I recommend with heart.Individual approach to the problem.Always nice and fast communication
    Monika Nieroda - 19th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I love how fast and efficient the team operate at Smart homes. Smart homes are simply the best. Thanks so much! I look forward to working with you in the future.
    Mr Daly - 15th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Outstanding service from smarthomes ,my house was sold with in 3 weeks hassle free ,friendly experienced staff that really no what there doing .would highly recommend to anybody who wants a 5 star service,thanks again to all the staff at smarthomes for a great friendly service.
    Nick shepherd - 14th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Professional and polite. Responded to queries promptly and communication was excellent. Very helpful and satisfactory experience. Would recommend them without hesitation.
    Harjeevan - 13th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart homes are a trustworthy and reliable estate agents. As first time buyers they guided us through the process and liased with all parties in the chain to ensure we were able to complete on our preferred date.
    R Maybury - 12th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  It is clear that Smart Homes strive to provide excellent customer service which is exemplified by the professional and helpful manner of their staff. I received regular updates and always received prompt responses to any queries. Highly recommended.
    Darren - 11th Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Second home we've sold with Smart Homes. Professional, efficient and reliable service. Kept full informed of the progress of the sale and advised where necessary of the next steps in the process. Thank you to Jamie, Emma and Josh for making the whole process seamless and stress free! X
    Kerrie Cheevers-Morgan - 2nd Apr, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We received outstanding service from Smart Homes. Helen Sizer was a massive help to us when purchasing our first home. I would highly recommend Smart Homes if you are buying or selling.
    Rich - 30th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Just sold our house through Smart Homes - Fantastic service, very professional. I was kept Informed and updated at every step of the service. Would very strongly recommend.
    Jamie - 29th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful. I was kept updated and informed at all times and would have no hesitation in recommending this agent to friends and family.
    JoW - 27th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We have recently purchased our first family home through Smart Homes and were so pleased with the level of communication and updates received, nothing was too much trouble for them and they made the entire process as stress free as possible. Jackie updated me throughout.
    Mr & Mrs Johnston - 27th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  All staff whom we have been in communication with have been really helpful. Great support and guidance and so far all going really well. Thank you.
    Sandoz - 24th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Smart Homes have been very good in communicating and relaying any information back to us throughout our sale and purchase. It has made it feel a lot less stressful knowing everything was in hand and they were there to help at any point. Many Thanks
    Becky - 24th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have used Smart Homes on a number of occasions to find tenants for rental properties and their service is exceptional. Senka has an ability to find great tenants in super fast timescales and she then keeps in constant contact to ensure the whole process runs smoothly. I recently had an issue with a tenant not paying rent (no fault of Smarts!!) and Sarah was very supportive through the process, giving advice on how best to handle the situation and my legal position. I am pleased to say that this was successfully resolved. No hesitation in recommending their professional and friendly service
    Sally Leese - 22nd Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  As a new build property developer in the West Midlands area we applaud Smart homes for their professional approach to serving our new build sales. Smart Homes have exceeded our expectations and we recommend them to any developer seeking a reliable efficient selling agent.
    Arnie - 20th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  Emma has proved to be very efficient from the onset, concerning my purchase. One thing I have particularly valued is Emma's consistency with communication and following up of inquiries. Smart have also assisted in referring solicitors through to me and mortgage advice.
    Kash - 20th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  We have recently just put our property on the market and from our very first valuation with Jamie we felt confident with using Smart Homes. Since then, we have been in contact with Emma and Josh who are always friendly and very helpful in giving us advice and answering any questions we have. They have both been fantastic in organising viewings on our property as well as propoties we have wanted to view and we feel confident that this will continue until ours is sold.
    Fran - 17th Mar, 2017
  • Rated: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating 
    Testimonial  I have recently purchased an apartment through Smart Homes Shirley branch and am very happy with the service and support I have received. The initial open day viewing hosted by Jill Smart was very well managed, and subsequent repeat viewings (several) hosted by David and Joshua were accommodated quickly and efficiently. The process of offer and acceptance was handled very quickly, and I was kept well informed at all times.
    Pete - 16th Mar, 2017